2013 VACX Schedule

2013 Schedule
Sat Sept 14 – Jamestown Cyclocross (Celerity Cycling/JRVS)
Sat Sept 28 – Turkey Run Cross Day 1 – Courtland (Fat Frogs)
Sun Sept 29 – Turkey Run Cross Day 2 – Courtland (Fat Frogs)
Sat Oct 5 – RFC Bryan Park – Richmond (Altius/Full Spectrum Racing/River City Women’s Racing)
Sun Oct 6 - RFC Chimborazo - Richmond (Altius/Full Spectrum Racing/River City Women’s Racing)
Sun Oct 13 – Rocktown Cyclocross Festival – Harrisonburg (Rocktown Racing) https://www.bikereg.com/Net/19476
Sat Oct 19 – Fallon Park Cyclocross – Roanoke (East Coasters)
Sat Nov 2 – Miller School CX – Crozet (Miller School)
Sun Nov 3 – VCU Cross at City Stadium – Richmond (VCU)
http://www.bikereg.com/21665
Sun Nov 10 – Bennett’s Creek Cyclocross – Suffolk (VBW/Rogue Velo Racing)
Sun Nov 24 – Luray Caverns Cross – Luray (Page Valley)
Sun Dec 1 – VA State Championships at Darden Towe – Charlottesville (CRC/BRC)
Sat Dec 14 – Mt Trashmore Cross – Virginia Beach (Tripower)
Sun Dec 15 – Finals – Maidens (RunRideRace)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.